APRèS-SKI ENTERTAINMENT

Entertainment + Nightlife

The winter ski season at Shanty Creek Resorts will feature plenty of reasons to let the good times roll. Ivan’s rocks the mountainside at Schuss Village on Fridays, Saturdays, and holidays. Saturday afternoons showcase the family friendly fun of Lee and Dominic, and their dueling piano show. After the dinner hour, get ready to dance the night away with the region’s best live bands featuring everything from rock to pop country to R&B or the energy of DJ Stosh.

Over at The Lakeview Restaurant & Lounge at Summit Village, SCR will feature the region’s top soloists and duos showcasing their chops. Enjoy the relaxing atmosphere of The Lakeview with seasonal drinks, multiple HD flat screens and two roaring fireplaces.

Check out the great lineup we have planned for the 2016/17 season. For music previews, click thru to the band’s profile pages.

Monday, December 26
6-8p: Dueling Pianos @ Ivan’s
8p: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s

Tuesday, December 27
6-8p: Dueling Pianos @ Ivan’s
8p: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s

Wednesday, December 28
6-8p: Dueling Pianos @ Ivan’s
8p: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s
8-11p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview

Thursday, December 29
6-8p: Dueling Pianos @ Ivan’s
8p: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s
8-11p: Doug Thomas @ The Lakeview

Friday, December 30
6-8p: Dueling Pianos @ Ivan’s
8p: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s
8-11p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview

Saturday, December 31
9p-1a: Jedi Mind Trip @ Ivan’s

Friday, January 6
9p-1a: Typo @ Ivan’s

Saturday, January 7
6-8p: Dueling Pianos @ Ivan’s
8-11p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Typo @ Ivan’s

Friday, January 13
9p-1a: Life Support @ Ivan’s

Saturday, January 14
6-8p: Dueling Pianos @ Ivan’s
8-11p: Doug Thomas @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Life Support @ Ivan’s

Sunday, January 15
6-8p: Dueling Pianos @ Ivan’s
8p: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s

Friday, January 20
9p-1a: Kari Lynch Band @ Ivan’s

Saturday, January 21
6-8p: Dueling Pianos @ Ivan’s
8-11p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Kari Lynch Band @ Ivan’s

Friday, January 27
9p-1a: Risque @ Ivan’s

Saturday, January 28
6-8p: Dueling Pianos @ Ivan’s
8-11p: Peter + Leslee @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Risque @ Ivan’s

Friday, February 3
9p-1a: Showdown @ Ivan’s

Saturday, February 4
6-8p: Dueling Pianos @ Ivan’s
8-11p: Doug Thomas @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Showdown @ Ivan’s

Friday, February 10
9p-1a: Rocket 8 @ Ivan’s

Saturday, February 11
6-8p: Dueling Pianos @ Ivan’s
8-11p: Peter + Leslee @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Rocket 8 @ Ivan’s

Friday, February 17
9p-1a: Jedi Mind Trip @ Ivan’s

Saturday, February 18
6-8p: Dueling Pianos @ Ivan’s
8-11p: Peter + Leslee @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Jedi Mind Trip @ Ivan’s

Sunday, February 19
8p: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s

Friday, February 24
9p-1a: Karin Elizabeth & The Remedy Band @ Ivan’s

Saturday, February 25
6-8p: Dueling Pianos @ Ivan’s
8-11p: Doug Thomas @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Karin Elizabeth & The Remedy Band @ Ivan’s

Friday, March 3
8p: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s

Saturday, March 4
6-8p: Dueling Pianos @ Ivan’s
8-11p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Night Prowler (AC/DC Cover Band) @ Ivan’s

Friday, March 10
8p: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s

Saturday, March 11
8p: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s
8-11p: Doug Thomas @ The Lakeview

Friday, March 17
8p: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s

Saturday, March 18
8p: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s
8-11p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview

events calendar